1. Jenny Lynn

From the recording Jenny Lynn

In cart Not available Out of stock

Writer: Ron Spears (ChriBob JacKer Music)

Artist: Fast Track
Vocals: Ron Spears
Banjo: Dale Perry
Bass: Ron Spears
Fiddle: Steve Day
Mandolin: Shayne Bartley
Acoustic Guitar: Duane Sparks

Produced by Glen Duncan & Adam Engelhardt
Recorded and Mixed by Adam Engelhardt at The Library Studios & SonyTree Studios, Nashville, TN.
Assisted by Taylor Pollert.
Mastered by Eric Conn at Independent Mastering, Nashville, TN.
Artwork by Lee Swartz.